The overview page shows a list of all the classes you’re attached to. If you’re only attached to one class you will be redirected straight to the class management pages and you will not see this page. The picture of the main teacher will display in each of the panels (1) along with a quick link option (2) to take you to a certain section of the class management page. If you add a class notification (3) it will show on the class panel for both the teacher and student.